Members of jury in Internet Contest NanoCube

Chris Lukhaup (Germany)

Traveller, popular photographer and specialist in aquarium invertebrates. Author of numerous books and articles on freshwater shrimps.

Oliver Knott (Germany)

Known aquarist, gives master classes on aquarium design. Winner and member of AGA Aquascaping Contest, IAPLC, Nano Aquarium Contest in Hanover.

Stefan Walter (Germany) 

Traveller, observer and member of the jury of numerous aquarium design contests worldwide. Special Projects Director at DENNERLE GmbH.

Stefan Hummel (Germany) 

Traveller, discoverer of new species of water plants. Specialist in aquatic plants at DENNERLE. Researcher and biologist. Author of books on aquarium plants.

Sergey Kochetov (Russia) 

Author of articles and books on aquaristic. Professional diver, visited more than 30 countries, where spoke at conferences and participated in various international projects on aquaristic. Member of jury of the International Aquatic Plants Layout Contest. Member of the editorial board of the American Freshwater And Marine Aquarium Magazine.

Dmitry Parshin (Russia) 

Aquascaper, silver prize winner in the IAPLC 2011. Grand Prix in ROAPLC 2011. Silver prize winner in ROAPLC 2012.

Olga Uzhegova (Russia) 

Aquarium designer. Winner of DENNERLE Nano Cube® Contests 2011 and 2012. Winner of the special prize in the category "Slavic style" in ROAPLC 2010. 

Sergiusz Kowalew (Poland) 

Aquarium designer. Member of several regional and international aquatic contests. 65th place in the IAPLC 2011. Jury member of several aquarium contests.

Grigoriy Polishchuk (Ukraine)

Aquarium designer, bronze prize wnner in IAPLC 2010, silver prize winner in ROAPLC 2011 and bronze prize winner in 2012 ROAPLC.

Natalia Romanovich (Belarus) 

Aquarium designer, blogger and author of articles and publications on freshwater aquarium. Member of competitions and master classes on aquarium design.